Ally Project

Red River College coordinates an Ally Project that seeks to create a safer, welcoming, and supportive environment for LGBTT* people by helping them to identify Allies who they can trust and with whom they can be open.

Allies receive education and training about LGBTT* issues and resources. Allies provide welcoming support to people that feel targeted and/or discriminated against based on sexual orientation, gender identity and gender expression. Allies also support the LGBTT* community by standing up against social and cultural barriers so we can all live in a safer environment, community, and society.

Allies at Red River College

Red River College is proud to have about 350 Allies across our different campuses, academic programs and student services. All Allies are identified by Red River College Ally Cards, and an Ally Code of Conduct is located in the back of the Ally Cards with rules of conduct about confidentiality and inclusive and respectful behaviours.

If you are looking for the office location of a specific Ally at Red River College, please search here http://hub.rrc.ca/staffdirectory/

Name Phone Email
A.Richard Lange 204.631.4302 alange@rrc.ca
Aaron Stringer 204.632.2191 ajstringer@rrc.ca
Adrea Pierce 204.945.6151 aspierce@rrc.ca
Adrian Johnson 204.631.3405 adjohnson@rrc.ca
Aileen Najduch 204.632.2307 anajduch@rrc.ca
Alicja Mikita 204.632.2953 amikita@rrc.ca
Alison Fyfe-Carlson 204.632.2929 afyfecarlson@rrc.ca
Allan Cadger 204.632.2491 alcadger@rrc.ca
Allison Murdoch-Schon 204.632.3022 amurdoch-schon@rrc.ca
Allison Peterson 204.949.8354 apeterson@rrc.ca
Amy Carter 204.631.3437 acarter@rrc.ca
Anahita Aminian 204.632.2505 aaminian@rrc.ca
Andrea Johnston 204.632.2569 anjohnston@rrc.ca
Andrea Reimer 204.631.3487 andreimer@rrc.ca
Andrea Winther 204.632.2460 awinther@rrc.ca
Andrew Moyer 204.632.2323 anmoyer@rrc.ca
Andrew Stahlke 204.632.2040 astahlke@rrc.ca
Angel King 204.632.2323 aking@rrc.ca
Angela Swanson 204.785.5328 aswanson@rrc.ca
Angela Tessier 204.632.2570 abtessier@rrc.ca
Angeline Boekweit 204.632.2572 aboekweit@rrc.ca
Annette Neskar 204.632.3093 aneskar@rrc.ca
Arnold Boldt 204.632.2914 awboldt@rrc.ca
Ashley Prest 204.949.8480 aprest@rrc.ca
Aynsley Kuntz 204.632.3792 akuntz@rrc.ca
Barb Cobb 204.632-2142 bcobb@rrc.ca
Barbara McCandless 204.945.6151 bmccandless@rrc.ca
Barbara Szpack 204.631.3454 bszpak@rrc.ca
Barry Law 204.631.3426 blaw45@rrc.ca
Bernadette Mandrick 204.632.2574 bmandrick@rrc.ca
Bernice Jacoby 204.945.6151 bjacoby@rrc.ca
Beverly Wood 204.949.8442 bawood@rrc.ca
Bill Acheson 204.632.2464 bacheson@rrc.ca
Bill Rutherford 204.632.3078 brutherford36@rrc.ca
Bill Short 204.471.7375 wshort@rrc.ca
Bitia McVeigh 204.632.2946 bmcveigh@rrc.ca
Bobby Varghese 204.632.2976 bvarghese@rrc.ca
Brad Gray 204.632.2199 bgray@rrc.ca
Branka Kao 204.945.6151 bkao@rrc.ca
Breanna Sawatzky 204.632.2061 blsawatzky@rrc.ca
Brenda Lindberg 204.632.2109 blindberg@rrc.ca
Carol Girling 204.632.2057 cgirling@rrc.ca
Carolyn Pfau 204.632.2078 cpfau@rrc.ca
Carrie Schaepe 204.632.2043 cschaeperrc.ca
Catherine Buckboro 204.632.2159 cbuckboro@rrc.ca
Catherine Grafton 204.631.3493 cgrafton@rrc.ca
Cathy Oulion 204.945.8387 coulion@rrc.ca
Chad Evans 204.949.8301 caevans@rrc.ca
Chad Smith 204.949.8513 dcsmith@rrc.ca
Chantalle Noschese 204.632.2479 cnoschese@rrc.ca
Charlene Tolentino 204.632.2143 ctolentino@rrc.ca
Charles Groening 204.286.7051 ext. 5235 cgroening@rrc.ca
Chau Le 204.632.2288 cle@rrc.ca
Cheryl Broszeit 204.632.2467 cbroszeit@rrc.ca
Cheryl Martens 204.632.2573 cmartens@rrc.ca
Cheryl Ridley-Callis 204.632.2334 cridley@rrc.ca
Chevy Peters 204.428.6313 cpeters63@rrc.ca
Cheyenne Chartrand 204.949.8506 chchartrand@rrc.ca
Chris Harrington 204.631.3410 jharrington@rrc.ca
Christia Gobin 204.632.2503 cgobin@rrc.ca
Christina Stuart 204.632.2264 cstuart@rrc.ca
Christian Robin 204.632.2345 chrobin@rrc.ca
Christopher Walters 204.945.4669 crwalters@rrc.ca
Clare Wiebe 204.945.6151 cawiebe@rrc.ca
Conni Cartlidge 204.632.2353 ccartlidge@rrc.ca
Conor Lloyd 204.632.2581 clloyd@rrc.ca
Cora Chojko-Bolec 204.631.3328 cchojko-bolec@rrc.ca
Craig Edwards 204.632.2575 cedwards@rrc.ca
Cynthia Alles-Parasidis 204.632.2334 calles-parasidis@rrc.ca
Cynthia Horgan 204.632.3077 chorgan@rrc.ca
Dan Feriolo 204.632.3954 danielfe@rrc.ca
Darka Burczynski 204.632.2565 dburczynski@rrc.ca
Darlene Bouvier 204.785.5305 dbouvier@rrc.ca
Dave Rogalsky 204.632.2158 drogalsky@rrc.ca
David Hykaway 204.949.8365 dhykaway@rrc.ca
David Pressman 204.945.8776 dpressman@rrc.ca
David Schmeichel 204.632.3836 dschmeichel@rrc.ca
Dayna Graham 204.632.2570 dagraham@rrc.ca
Debbie Frankel 204.632.2524 dfrankel@rrc.ca
Debbie Sullivan 204.632.3780 desullivan@rrc.ca
Deborah Gural 204.632.3002 dgural@rrc.ca
Debra Haysman 204.632.2123 dhaysman@rrc.ca
Del Pannu 204.918.2457 dpannu@rrc.ca
Denise Maytwayashing-Gladu 204.949.8402 dmaytwayashing@rrc.ca
Diane Bohun 204.631.3397 dbohun@rrc.ca
Diane Livingston 204.949.8309 dlivingston@rrc.ca
Diane Parris 204.632.2318 dparris@rrc.ca
Dierdre Shore 204.632.2451 dtshore@rrc.ca
DJ Wahl 204.324.3244 djwahl@rrc.ca
Donna Grieve 204.632.2593 dgrieve@rrc.ca
Doris Prive West 204.632.2403 dprive@rrc.ca
Dusty Ritchie 204.632.2976 duyeo@rrc.ca
Eddy Lau 204.632.2184 elau@rrc.ca
Elena Grinshteyn 204.631.3324 egrinshteyn@rrc.ca
Elizabeth (Beth) Benoit 204.632.2551 esbenoit@rrc.ca
Elizabeth Polakoff 204.632.2919 epolakoff@rrc.ca
Emily Doer 204.632.3828 edoer@rrc.ca
Eric Lee 204.631.3392 elee@rrc.ca
Erica Ens 204.945.6151 ehens@rrc.ca
Evelyn Torwart 204.632.2458 etorwart@rrc.ca
Ezra Reimer 204.632.3071 ereimer@rrc.ca
Fabiola Flores-Snell 204.632.2563 fflores-snell@rrc.ca
Fatima DeMelo 204.631.3424 fdemelo@rrc.ca
Floyd Yewchan 204.945.6151 fyewchan@rrc.ca
Francesa Creta 204.632.2165 fcreta@rrc.ca
Gabriela Ludusan 204.632.3847 gludusan@rrc.ca
Gabrielle Vigelius 204.949.8333 gvigelius@rrc.ca
Gail Walker 204.631.3382 sgwalker@rrc.ca
Geneviève Clément 204.632.2287 gclement@rrc.ca
Gisele Maynard 204.949.8375 gmaynard@rrc.ca
Grant Ag Morrison 204.632.2323 gamorrison@rrc.ca
Guy Moffat 204.856-1914 x6104 gmoffat@rrc.ca
Guy Prokopetz 204.945.0255 gprokopetz@rrc.ca
Hannah Gifford 204.949.8399 hbgifford@rrc.ca
Harvey Suski 204.632.2122 hsuski@rrc.ca
Heather Mauthe 204.632.2171 hmauthe@rrc.ca
Heather Smith 204.632.3759 hsmith@rrc.ca
Heather Wilgosh 204.631.3373 hwilgosh@rrc.ca
Irene Patterson 204.632.2151 ipatterson@rrc.ca
Jacqueline Wood 204.632.2944 jawood@rrc.ca
Jaime Richard 204.632.2483 jrichard@rrc.ca
Jakee Werbuk 204.632.2086 jwerbuk@rrc.ca
Jamie Chahine 204.632.3771 jchahine@rrc.ca
Janaki Balakrishnan 204.632.3826 jbalakrishnan@rrc.ca
Janelle Schneider 204.632.2285 jaschneider@rrc.ca
Janet Townsend 204.632.2141 jtownsend@rrc.ca
Janice Ching 204.945.6151 jdching@rrc.ca
Jared Miskimmin 204.632.2568 jmiskimmin@rrc.ca
Jean-Marc Blanc 204.631.3385 jblanc@rrc.ca
Jeanne Downing 204.632.2498 jdowning@rrc.ca
Jeanne Towle 204.632.2276 jtowle@rrc.ca
Jeff Brandt 204.631.3428 jbrandt57@rrc.ca
Jeff Gill 204.632.2005 jgill@rrc.ca
Jenna Feener 204.949.8378 jfeener@rrc.ca
Jennifer Foster 204.632.2453 jqfoster@rrc.ca
Jennifer Gaulin 204.632.3966 jgaulin@rrc.ca
Jennifer Genge 204.632.2543 jgenge@rrc.ca
Jennifer Legault 204.949.8318 jlegault@rrc.ca
Jennifer Powell 204.632.2402 jlpowell@rrc.ca
Jennifer Stayner 204.632.2025 jstayner@rrc.ca
Jenny Wang 204.632.2364 ywang67@rrc.ca
Jeremy Daniels 204.632.2483 jdaniels48@rrc.ca
Jillian Hoogland 204.945.8776 jhoogland@rrc.ca
Jo-Anne Shay 204.632.2992 jshay@rrc.ca
Joan Machendagoos 204.632.2363 / 204.949.8429 amachendagoos@rrc.ca
Joanna Simmons-Swinden 204.632.3019 jswinden@rrc.ca
Joanne Major 204.955.2296 jomajor@rrc.ca
Jocelyne Olson 204.949.8453 jolson43@rrc.ca
John Allan 204.632.3777 joallan@rrc.ca
John Pura 204.949.8346 jpura@rrc.ca
Jonathan Mitchell 204.631.3334 jemitchell@rrc.ca
Jonathan Royal 204.631.3383 jroyal@rrc.ca
Judy McGuirk 204.632.2434 jmcguirk@rrc.ca
Kaleigh Quinn 204.631.3472 kquinn@rrc.ca
Karen Borgardt 204.632.3793 kborgardt@rrc.ca
Karen Burns 204.632.3751 kburns@rrc.ca
Karen Favell 204.632.3038 kfavell@rrc.ca
Karen McDonald 204.632.2062 kmcdonald@rrc.ca
Karen Parker 204.632.3762 kparker@rrc.ca
Karen Press 204.949.8316 kpress@rrc.ca
Karen Riediger 204.632.2962 kriediger@rrc.ca
Karla King 204.949.8498 kking@rrc.ca
Kathleen Kerr 204.945.6151 kkerr@rrc.ca
Kathleen Scribner 204.632.3772 kscribner@rrc.ca
Kathryn Zarvie 204.632.2343 kzarvie@rrc.ca
Keith Doerksen 204.325.9672 kjdoerksen@rrc.ca
Keith Walker 204.632.2119 kewalker@rrc.ca
Kelley Sookram 204.632.2445 ksookram@rrc.ca
Kelly Andrushko 204.632.2460 kandrushko@rrc.ca
Kelly Houston-Sorokowski 204.632.2285 khouston-sorokowski@rrc.ca
Kelly (Richard) Stifora 204.949.8517 rstifora@rrc.ca
Kenton Larsen 204.949.8327 klarsen@rrc.ca
Kerri Caldwell 204.945.6151 x6302 kcaldwell@rrc.ca
Kerry Coulter 204.949.8427 kcoulter@rrc.ca
Kevin Boon 204.945.8886 kboon@rrc.ca
Kim Elphick 204.632.2252 kelphick@rrc.ca
Kimberley Mitchell 204.632.2920 kmmitchell@rrc.ca
Kimberly Duerksen 204.320.2500 ext. 6002 kduerksen@rrc.ca
Kirk Johnson 204.949.8377 kjohnson@rrc.ca
Krista Mask 204.632.2572 kmask@rrc.ca
Krista Michie 204.949.8337 kmichie@rrc.ca
Kristi Dorian 204.632.2015 kdorian@rrc.ca
Kristina Gryz 204.945.8786 kgryz@rrc.ca
Kristina Misurka 204.632.2582 kmisurka@rrc.ca
Kylie Clark 204.631.3401 kyclark@rrc.ca
Laila Aronas 204.945.6151 laronas@rrc.ca
Lakhwinder Mangat 204.632.2411 lmangat@rrc.ca
Larissa Klymkiw 204.632.2293 lklymkiw@rrc.ca
Laura America Castillo 204.945.6151 lacastillo@rrc.ca
Laura Orestes 204.632.2505 lorestes@rrc.ca
Laura Wiebe 204.631.3380 lawiebe@rrc.ca
Lauralee McDougall 204.632.2515 lmmcdougall@rrc.ca
Laureen Janzen 204.632.2121 ljanzen@rrc.ca
Lauren Konrad 204.631.3345 lkonrad@rrc.ca
Lauren Kullman 204.632.3977 lkullman@rrc.ca
Lauren Parsons 204.632.2264 lparsons38@rrc.ca
Lauren Phillips 204.632.2570 lmphillips@rrc.ca
Lauren Waples 204.632.3094 lwaples@rrc.ca
Lauri VanHeyst 204.632.2515 lvanheyst@rrc.ca
Lea-Anne Stagg 204.632.2228 lastagg@rrc.ca
Leith Saunders 204.871.0973 lesaunders@rrc.ca
Lesley McGuirk 204.632.2961 lmcguirk@rrc.ca
Leslie Pura 204.949.8420 lpura@rrc.ca
Leslie Ternowetsky 204.632.2944 lternowetsky@rrc.ca
Levinia Brown 204.632.2472 tbrant@rrc.ca
Linda Schroeder 204.945.6151 lfschroeder@rrc.ca
Lindsay Allan 204.632.2339 lallan@rrc.ca
Lindsay Rowan 204-632-3028 lrowan@rrc.ca
Lindsay Storey-Iliffe 204.632.2124 lstoreyiliffe@rrc.ca
Lisa Carriere 204.632.3773 licarriere@rrc.ca
Lisa Jamieson 204.632.3758 ljamieson@rrc.ca
Liz Rowley 204.945.8387 erowley@rrc.ca
Lora Van Loewen 204.949.8314 lloewen@rrc.ca
Loretta Martin 204.945.6151 lrmartin@rrc.ca
Lori-Ann Grenkow 204.632.2017 lgrenkow@rrc.ca
Lorraine Gendre 204.632.2047 lgendre@rrc.ca
Lovell Li 204.949.8463 lli82@rrc.ca
Lynda Joyal 204.632.2556 lyjoyal@rrc.ca
Lynn Gibson 204.632.2301 lgibson@rrc.ca
Lynn Thompson 204.632.3026 lthompson@rrc.ca
Mae Louise Campbell 204.632.2472 tbrant@rrc.ca
Maggie Fitzpatrick 204.949.8394 mfitzpatrick44@rrc.ca
Mandy MacDonald 204.632.2467 mgmacdonald@rrc.ca
Manpreet Grewal 204.632.2163 mkgrewal@rrc.ca
Margarita Natcheva 204.949.8393 mnatcheva@rrc.ca
Maria Evaristo 204.632.2048 mtevaristo@rrc.ca
Maria Pol 204.945.8841 mpol@rrc.ca
Marilyn Dykstra 204.632.2405 mdykstra@rrc.ca
Mary Northover-Ramey 204.632.2414 mnorthover-ramey@rrc.ca
Mary-Ann Shukla 204.320.2500 mshukla@rrc.ca
Matt Broeska 204.949.8472 mbroeska@rrc.ca
Matt Ferber 204.632.3047 mferber@rrc.ca
Megan Havens 204.632.2161 mhavens@rrc.ca
Melanie Gudmunson 204.632.3079 mmgudmundson@rrc.ca
Melanie Lee Lockhart 204.494.8313 mleelockhart@rrc.ca
Melanie Liske 204.631.3371 mliske@rrc.ca
Melissa Bayer 204.632.3777 mbayer@rrc.ca
Melissa Flores 204.945.6151 meflores@rrc.ca
Melissa Granovsky 204.631.3464 mbayer@rrc.ca
Michael Blahuta 204.632.2262 mblahuta@rrc.ca
Michael Fitzhenry 204.631.3427 mfitzhenry@rrc.ca
Michael Rochon 204.794.8482 mrochon@rrc.ca
Michael Watson 204.632.2291 mwatson@rrc.ca
Michele Henderson 204.632.2236 mjhenderson@rrc.ca
Michelle Johnson 204.632.2128 mmjohnson@rrc.ca
Mike Morawski 204.945.0154 mmorawski@rrc.ca
Mike Stuhldreier 204.631.3304 mstuhldreier@rrc.ca
Monica Burfoot 204.632.3013 mburfoot@rrc.ca
Monica Morin 204.631.3361 momorin@rrc.ca
Murray Toews 204.632.3001 mtoews@rrc.ca
Nadiya Topalo 204.945.6151 ntopalo@rrc.ca
Nancy Cumbers 204.631.3477 nlcumbers@rrc.ca
Nancy Gill 204.632.2333 ngill@rrc.ca
Naomi Frey 204.945.6151 nfrey@rrc.ca
Natalia Mozol 204.632.2129 nmozol@rrc.ca
Nathalie Emond 204.632.2310 nemond@rrc.ca
Nathan Bueddefeld 204.631.3363 nbueddefeld@rrc.ca
Navdeep Sekhon 204.632.3007 nsekhon@rrc.ca
Neil Cooke 204.632.2232 ncooke@rrc.ca
Nicole Mineault 204.632.2381 nmineault@rrc.ca
Nora Sobel 204.632.2404 nsobel@rrc.ca
Norlan Page 204.631.3309 nopage@rrc.ca
Orest Kinasevych 204.949.8536 okinasevych@rrc.ca
Paige Sneesby 204.945.8791 pglen@rrc.ca
Pamela Desmet Franklin 204.945.6151 pdesmetfranklin@rrc.ca
Pamela McLeod 204.949.8494 pmcleod@rrc.ca
Pamela Rosen 204.632.2132 prosen@rrc.ca
Pat Holbrow 204.632.2592 pholbrow@rrc.ca
Pat Wherrett 204.632.2511 pwherrett@rrc.ca
Patti-Ann Garrity 204.631.3307 pgarrity@rrc.ca
Paul Brady 204.632.2451 pbrady@rrc.ca
Paul Vogt 204.632.2360 pevogt@rrc.ca
Paula Amaral 204.632.3634 pamaral@rrc.ca
Peggy Syljuberget N/A psyljuberget@rrc.ca
Peter Jean Kennedy 204.631.3352 pkennedy@rrc.ca
Petra Martel 204.632.2581 pmartel37@rrc.ca
Philippe Kwon 204.954.1978 pkwon@rrc.ca
Rachel V Hildebrandt 204.945.6151 rmungal@rrc.ca
Rachel Robbins 204.945.8791 rrobbins@rrc.ca
Rachelle Boychuk 204.632.2063 rboychuk@rrc.ca
Rachelle Pascal Carrick 204.632.2569 rpascalcarrick@rrc.ca
Randy Rummery 204.949.8355 rrummery@rrc.ca
Rashad Kassim 204.632.2592 rkassim@rrc.ca
Ray Ellis 204.632.2323 rellis@rrc.ca
Ray Hoemsen 204.632.2523 rhoemsen@rrc.ca
Rhonda Klippenstein 204.632.2363 rklippenstein@rrc.ca
Ricky Ramdath 204.632.3794 rramdath@rrc.ca
Rita Prokopetz 204.945.6151 rprokopetz@rrc.ca
Riva Harrison 204.631.3302 riharrison@rrc.ca
Robert Buisson 204.632.2946 rlbuisson@rrc.ca
Roberta Mack 204.632.3084 rmack@rrc.ca
Rosy Balzer 204.632.3805 rbalzer@rrc.ca
Roxanne Dueck 204.632.3760 rdueck@rrc.ca
Ruth Lindsey-Armstrong 204.632.2394 rlindsey-armstrong@rrc.ca
Sabena Singh 204.632.2496 sasingh@rrc.ca
Sandra Schonwetter 204.945.0482 sschonwetter@rrc.ca
Sandra Shibata 204.632.2013 sshibata@rrc.ca
Sandra Sukhan 204.632.3011 ssukhan@rrc.ca
Sara MacArthur 204.632.2166 smacarthur@rrc.ca
Sarah Boumphrey 204.631.3372 sboumphrey@rrc.ca
Sarah Khan 204.632.2466 sikhan@rrc.ca
Scott Halpenny 204.949.8502 shalpenny@rrc.ca
Scott Wichenko 204.631.3404 swichenko@rrc.ca
Serene Desmond 204.632.2994 sedesmond@rrc.ca
Shaneesa Ferguson 204.632.2951 sferguson@rrc.ca
Shannon Clark 204.632.2293 sheclark@rrc.ca
Sharon Gluting 204.632.2358 sgluting@rrc.ca
Sharon Woo 204.631.3494 shwoo@rrc.ca
Shaun Scrymgeour 204.632.2081 saevents@rrc.ca
Shawna Beaupre 204.632.2146 shbeaupre@rrc.ca
Sheila Allarie 204.632.2038 sallarie@rrc.ca
Shelley Tallin 204.632.2502 stallin@rrc.ca
Sherrie Novak 204.632.2043 snovak@rrc.ca
Sherry Julius 204.631.3375 sjulius@rrc.ca
Shylyte Bloodworth 204.632.3997 sbloodworth@rrc.ca
Simon Haywood 204.945.8952 shaywood@rrc.ca
Socrates Papadopoulos 204.632.2042 spapadopoulos@rrc.ca
Stacy Kutcher 204.632.2400 skutcher@rrc.ca
Stephanie Wright 204.631.3303 sdwright@rrc.ca
Steve Nachtigall 204.632.2473 snachtigall@rrc.ca
Stuart Y Schwartz 204.945.6108 syschwartz@rrc.ca
Sue Narozniak 204.632.2554 snarozniak@rrc.ca
Suenita Maharaj-Sandhu 204.391.1240 smaharaj-sandhu@rrc.ca
Susan Claire Johnson 204.632.3987 sjohnson@rrc.ca
Susan Mcllwain 204.632.2285 smcilwain@rrc.ca
Susan Shaver 204.631.3480 slshaver@rrc.ca
Tabitha Ann Nordby 204.949.8487 tnordby@rrc.ca
Tammy Desmond 204.632.2084 tdesmond@rrc.ca
Tanya Redford 204.632.2334 tredford@rrc.ca
Tara Brown 204.949.8430 tbrown@rrc.ca
Tara Magnus-Walker 204.632.2931 tmagnuswalker@rrc.ca
Tara Mullen 204.632.2073 tmullen@rrc.ca
Tara Weibe 204.631.3371 twiebe@rrc.ca
Taryn Presley 204.632.3803 tpresley@rrc.ca
Teresa Burgess 204-320-2500 x 6006 tburgess@rrc.ca
Teresa Fox 204.631.3370 tefox@rrc.ca
Teresa (Terry) Hoffmann 204.785.5328 thoffmann@rrc.ca
Teresa Menzies 204-632-2528 tmenzies@rrc.ca
Teresa Miller 204.949.8474 temiller@rrc.ca
Thomas Skraba 204.632.3800 tskraba@rrc.ca
Todd Buchanan 204.632.2459 tbuchanan@rrc.ca
Tracey Seida 204.949.8339 tseida@rrc.ca
Tracy Brant 204.632.2106 tbrant@rrc.ca
Tracy Cappello 204.632.2288 tcappello@rrc.ca
Vera Godavari 204.632.2226 vgodavari@rrc.ca
Vidhu Bhanot 204.945.8774 vbhanot@rrc.ca
Wayne Pickford 204.942.2255 wpickford@rrc.ca
Wilma Schroeder 204.632.2957 wschroeder@rrc.ca
Yaw Amoah-Gyampoh 204.945.8387 yamoah-gyampoh@rrc.ca