Staff

Ashley Blackman
Director
Phone: 204.632.2091
Email: ablackman@rrc.ca

Sheila Allarie
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 204.632.2038
Email: sallarie@rrc.ca

Pam Grimshaw
Statistical Analyst
Phone: 204.632.2500
Email: pgrimshaw@rrc.ca

Mike Krywy
Senior Research and Planning Analyst
Phone: 204.632.2330
Email: mdkrywy@rrc.ca

Zaheer Ahmad
Data Analyst
Phone: 204.631.3364
Email: zaahmad@rrc.ca

Nancy Ball
Research Assistant
Phone: 204.632.2909
Email: nball@rrc.ca