Contact

Red River College – Language Training Centre

300 – 123 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3C 1A3

Phone: 204.945.6151

Email: eal@rrc.ca

For information about . . .

Contact

Programs for Permanent Residents

Stuart Schwartz, Program Manager

(full-time programs)

syschwartz@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6303

Ben Starkey, Program Manager

(part-time programs)

204.945.6151 extension 6305

Programs for Visa Students

Kathy Kerr, Program Manager

kkerr@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6304

English Language Assessment

Anna Janik-Kelly, Language Assessment Coordinator

ajanik-kelly@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6377

Registration for Permanent Residents

Bernice Jacoby, Students/Admissions Records Officer

bjacoby@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6307

Registration & Information for Visa Students

International Education Office 

(at the Notre Dame Campus)

intled@rrc.ca

204.632.2143

OR

Taryn Jacoby, Student Services/Student Records

(at the Language Training Centre)

tjacoby@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6308

Personal Counselling

or

Academic Advising

Larissa Klymkiw, Counsellor

lklymkiw@rrc.ca

Ann Pedersen, Academic Advisor

apedersen@rrc.ca

Settlement Support

or

Student Integration

 Jillian Hoogland, Student Integration Coordinator

jhoogland@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6318

Lauren Joyce, Student Integration Coordinator

ljoyce@rrc.ca

(phone number to follow)

Workplace Language Exposure Program

Stuart Schwartz, Program Manager

syschwartz@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6303

LEARN support 

or

Online Language Learning at LTC

 Clayton Lorraine, Lab Instructor

clorraine@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6326

Sherry Seymour, Lab Instructor

slseymour@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6327

Website Feedback

 or

Contributing to the LTC Website (Blog)

or

Promotional Material

 Julius Narvaez, Program Facilitator

jnarvaez55@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6388

Carleigh Friesen, Program Facilitator

cnfriesen@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6378