Contact

Red River College – Language Training Centre

300 – 123 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3C 1A3

Phone: 204.945.6151

Email: eal@rrc.ca

For information about . . .

Contact

Programs for Permanent Residents

Stuart Schwartz, Program Manager

syschwartz@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6303

Programs for Visa Students

Kathy Kerr, Program Manager

kkerr@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6304

English Language Assessment

LeeAnne Penner, Language Assessment Coordinator

lapenner@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6315

Registration for Permanent Residents

Bernice Jacoby, Students/Admissions Records Officer

bjacoby@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6307

Registration & Information for Visa Students

International Education Office 

(at the Notre Dame Campus)

intled@rrc.ca

204.632.2143

OR

Kathy Nykorak, Student Services/Student Records

(at the Language Training Centre)

knykorak@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6306

Personal Counselling

or

Academic Advising

Chad Smith, Counsellor

dcsmith@rrc.ca

Randy Rummery, Academic Advisor

rrummery@rrc.ca

Settlement Support

&

Student Integration

 Jillian Hoogland, Student Integration Coordinator

jhoogland@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6318

Workplace Language Exposure Program

Stuart Schwartz, Program Manager

syschwartz@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6303

LEARN support 

&

Online Language Learning at LTC

 Clayton Lorraine, Lab Instructor

clorraine@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6326

Sherry Seymour, Lab Instructor

slseymour@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6327

Website Feedback

 &

Contributing to the LTC Website (Blog)

&

Promotional Material

 Carolyn Schmidt, Program Facilitator

caschmidt@rrc.ca

204.945.6151 extension 6305