Contact Us

Staff at the Centre

We’re always ready to help make your transition to college successful. Get in touch if you have any questions about Red River College’s programs or support services.


Jaime Richard
Acting Director
204.632.2183 | jrichard@rrc.ca 


Lisa Carriere
Administrative Assistant/HAWK Camp Coordinator
204.632.3773 | licarriere@rrc.ca


Rhonda Klippenstein
Acting Indigenous Centre Coordinator
204.632.2106 | rklippenstein@rrc.ca


Joan Machendagoos
Indigenous Student Support Representative
204.632.2363 | amachendagoos@rrc.ca


Morgan Paul
Indigenous Student Support Representative
204.632.2363 | mpaul50@rrc.ca


Monica Morin
Indigenous Liaison/Advisor
204.631.3361 | momorin@rrc.ca


Jeremy Daniels
Indigenous Liaison/Advisor
204.632.2483 | jdaniels48@rrc.ca 


Sherry Gott
Wellness Counsellor at the Notre Dame Campus
204.632.2418 | sgott@rrc.ca


Jamie Chahine
Indigenous Trades and Project Liaison
204.632.3771 | jchahine@rrc.ca


Cheyenne Chartrand
Wellness Counsellor at the Exchange District Campus
204.949.8506 | chchartrand@rrc.ca