Contact Us

Staff at the Centre

We’re always ready to help make your transition to college successful. Get in touch if you have any questions about Red River College’s programs or support services.


Rachel Charette
Director
204.632.2183 | rcharette30@rrc.ca


Morgan Paul
Administrative Assistant
204.632.3773 | mpaul50@rrc.ca


Rhonda Klippenstein
Acting Indigenous Centre Coordinator
204.632.2106 | rklippenstein@rrc.ca


Monica Morin
Indigenous Liaison/Advisor at Exchange District Campus
204.631.3361 | momorin@rrc.ca


Jaime Richard
Indigenous Liaison/Advisor at Notre Dame Campus
204.632.2483 | jrichard@rrc.ca


Jamie Chahine
Indigenous Trades and Project Liaison
204.632.3771 | jchahine@rrc.ca


Sherry Gott
Wellness Counsellor at Notre Dame Campus
204.632.2418 | sgott@rrc.ca


Cheyenne Chartrand
Wellness Counsellor at Exchange District Campus
204.949.8506 | chchartrand@rrc.ca