Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us in Human Resources – we are here to help you.

Find out who your Human Resource Consultant and Pay and Benefits Specialist are →

Melanie Gudmundson
A/ Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: 204.632.2346
Email: mmgudmundson@rrc.ca

Lindsay Allan
A/ Director, Human Resource Services
Phone: 204.632.2329
Email: lallan@rrc.ca


Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer Genge
Phone: 204.632.2543
Email: jgenge@rrc.ca


Administrative Assistants

Joan Machendagoos
Phone: 204.632.3056
Email: amachendagoos@rrc.ca

Seema Patel
Phone: 204.632.2319
Email: sapatel@rrc.ca


Human Resource Consultants

Melissa Bayer
Phone: 204.632.3777
Email: mbayer@rrc.ca

Debbie Sullivan
Phone: 204.632.3780
Email: desullivan@rrc.ca

Nancy L. Cumbers
Phone: 204.631.3477
Email: nlcumbers@rrc.ca

Janet Miller
Phone: 204.632.2228
Email: janmiller@rrc.ca


Human Resource Associate

Leslie Ternowetsky
Phone: 204.632.2420
Email: lternowetsky@rrc.ca


Workplace Employment Equity and Diversity

Suenita Maharaj-Sandhu
Workplace Employment Equity and Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 204.391.1240
Email: smaharaj-sandhu@rrc.ca


Human Resource Systems

Shaneesa Ferguson
Manager, Human Resource Systems
Phone: 204.632.2951
Email: sferguson@rrc.ca

Cynthia Morrow
A/ Human Resource System Administrator
Phone: 204.632.3063
Email: cemorrow@rrc.ca


Pay and Benefits

Rae-Allyn Bartecki
Pay and Benefits Specialist
Phone: 204.632.2537
Email: rbartecki@rrc.ca

Maria Evaristo
Pay and Benefits Specialist
Phone: 204.632.2048
Email: mtevaristo@rrc.ca

Wendy Cooper
Pay and Benefits Specialist
Phone: 204.632.2234
Email: wcooper41@rrc.ca

Diane Meilleur
A/ Pay and Benefits Specialist
Phone: 204.632.2320
Email: dmmeilleur@rrc.ca

For general inquiries for payroll and benefits please email PayBenefits@rrc.ca


Contract Administrator

Michelle Eskow
Phone: 204.631.3483
Email: meskow@rrc.ca


Human Resource Clerks

Tammie Sainsbury
Phone: 204.632.2321
Email: tsainsbury@rrc.ca

Jacelyn Roan
Phone: 204.631.3483
Email: jroan86@rrc.ca