Contact

Civil Engineering Technology

Architectural / Engineering Technology

Shari Bielert
sbielert@rrc.ca
204-632-2942

Victoria Schindle
vschindle@rrc.ca
204-632-2942

Building Design Technology

Rick Hiebert
rhiebert@rrc.ca
204-632-2246

Scott Fraser
sfraser@rrc.ca
204-632-2954

Environmental Technology

Arman Vahedi
avahedi@rrc.ca
204-632-3775

Wendy Leszkovics
wleszkovics@rrc.ca
204-631-3335

Geomatics

Bob Watson
bwatson@rrc.ca
204-632-2970

Mark Queen
mqueen@rrc.ca
204-632-2971

Municipal Engineering Technology

Nathalie Emond
nemond@rrc.ca
204-632-2310

Neil Chandler
nchandler@rrc.ca
204-632-3959

Structural Engineering Technology

Robin Hutchinson
rhutchinson@rrc.ca
204-632-2584

Scott Fraser
sfraser@rrc.ca
204-632-2954

Technology Solutions in the Workplace

Shari Bielert
sbielert@rrc.ca
204-632-2942