Contact Us

Notre Dame Campus: Building D, Rooms 206 and 208

Nora Sobel, A/Manager
204.632.2404
nsobel@rrc.ca

Norlan Page, Student Integration Coordinator
204.631.3309
nopage@rrc.ca

Margarita Natcheva, Immigrant Student Advisor
204.949.8393
mnatcheva@rrc.ca

Bradley West, Diversity Initiatives Coordinator
204.632.2016
bcwest@rrc.ca

Elgin Building: Offices 223 and 224 – 319 Elgin Ave.

Lauren Konrad, Student Integration Coordinator
204.631.3345
lkonrad@rrc.ca

Gabriela Ludusan, Mentorship Program Coordinator
204.632.3847
gludusan@rrc.ca