Contact Us

Department Head

Laureen Janzen
Manager, Counselling and Accessibility Services
204.632.2121 or ljanzen@rrc.ca 

Notre Dame Campus

Located in Room D102 – Open Monday to Friday, 8:00am – 4:30pm

Jennifer Gaulin
Administrative Assistant
204.632.3966 or jgaulin@rrc.ca

Natalia Mozol
Counsellor
204.632.2129 or nmozol@rrc.ca

Rachelle Pascal Carrick
Counsellor
204.632.2569 or rpascalcarrick@rrc.ca

Ron Sigurdson
Counsellor
204.632.2132 or rsigurdson@rrc.ca

Lindsay Storey-Iliffe
Counsellor
204.632.2124 or lstoreyiliffe@rrc.ca

Roblin Centre

Located in Room P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Gisele Maynard
Services Facilitator
204.949.8375 or gmaynard@rrc.ca

Andrea Johnston
Counsellor
204.949.8344 or anjohnston@rrc.ca

Pamela Rosen
Counsellor
204.949.8513 or prosen@rrc.ca