Program Managers and Facilitators

Program Area Manager Facilitator Facilitator
Business and Management Debra Wutke
204.632.2941
dwutke@rrc.ca
Barb Boucher
204.632.2939
bboucher@rrc.ca
IT and Professional Studies Amanda Simpson
204.632.2194
asimpson66@rrc.ca
Melissa Fontaine
204.632.2020
mfontaine@rrc.ca
Health Sciences Randy Lock
204.632.2517
rlock@rrc.ca
Kayla Vandal
204.632.2099
kvandal@rrc.ca
Staphanie Chuhai
204.632.3081
schuhai@rrc.ca
Education and Community Services Dierdre Shore
204.632.2904
dtshore@rrc.ca
Loraine Best
204.632.2237
lbest@rrc.ca
Applied Arts and Communication Angela Chotka
204.632-2525
achotka@rrc.ca
Michelle Eskow
204.949.8353
meskow@rrc.ca
Industry and Transportation Bruce Bishop
204.632.2510
brbishop@rrc.ca
Mary Jane Baylon
204.632.2077
mbaylon@rrc.ca
Information Specialist Aynsley Kuntz
204.632.3792
akuntz@rrc.ca

Search for Continuing Education staff not listed here →

Business and Management:

IT and Professional Studies:
Health Sciences:
Education and Community Services:
Applied Arts and Communication:
Industry and Transportation: