Our Team

Ray New Headshot for web

Ray Hoemsen, FEC, P.Eng.

Executive Director
rhoemsen@rrc.ca
(204) 632-2523

Danielle Puddicombe for web

Danielle Puddicombe

Research Finance & Operations Coordinator
dpuddicombe@rrc.ca
(204) 632-2597

Jose Delos Reyes for web

Jose Delos Reyes

Research Manager
jdelosreyes@rrc.ca
(204) 631-3301

Brent new for web

Brent Wennekes

Research Manager
bwennekes@rrc.ca
(204) 631-3323

101

Mavis McRae

Research Professional
Advanced Culinary Research & Innovation
mmcrae30@rrc.ca

 

Sumeshini Letchmana

Administrative Assistant
sletchmana@rrc.ca
(204) 632-2597

 

Beverly Burbank

Operations Assistant
bburbank@RRC.CA
(204) 632 2097

Rob Spewak for web

Rob Spewak, M.Sc., E.I.T.

Senior Research Manager (seconded)
rspewak@rrc.ca
(204) 632-2357