Contact Us

Accessibility Services

Laureen Janzen
Coordinator
Phone: 204.632.2121
Email: ljanzen@rrc.ca

See a list of all RRC Counsellors →


Assistive Technology / Alternate Format Material

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in D110 and at the Roblin Centre in P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Lori Wallow
Coordinator
Phone: 204.632.3808
Email: lwalkow@rrc.ca

Erika Skaftfeld
Assistive Technologist
Phone: 204.632.3998
Email: eskaftfeld@rrc.ca


Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in room D106C.

Jill Patterson
Coordinator
Phone: 204.632.3092
Email: jpatterson@rrc.ca


Exam Accommodations

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in D110 and at the Roblin Centre in P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Notre Dame Campus

Lori Walkow
Coordinator
Phone: 204.632.3808
Email: lwalkow@rrc.ca

Babette Allarie
Exam Facilitator
Phone: 204.632.2592
Email: ballarie@rrc.ca

Crystal Hurd
Exam Facilitator
Phone: 204.632.3992
Email: cthurd@rrc.ca

The Roblin Centre

Gisele Maynard
Services Facilitator
Phone: 204.949.8375
Email: gmaynard@rrc.ca